Riding into the future

IMG_0686

IMG_0687

IMG_0690

IMG_0693

3 Responses to “Riding into the future”

  1. Now if that doesnt get a fatass off a couch, I dont know what will.

  2. This has made my day! I had a mate who had one of these. I’d completely forgotten about the Raleigh Vectar. Gonna have to Google it to remind of it’s capabilities, but I’m sure it probably it won’t be as good as my memory of it.

  3. whatkatiewore Says:

    I used to have this bike.

    It was S+A+F+E

Leave a Reply

