Where to find Mountain Dew in Hackney

I have been a big fan of Mountain Dew for ages now but always struggled to pick it up in the UK, last I heard it was banned over here. I made a point of picking it up if I was in America or Norway (they stock it there, and I’m not in either of those places very often) So when I walked into a small corner shop on Amhurst Road last weekend, for your standard bottle of Evian, you can imagine my surprise/joy when greeted with this Tier Zero soft drink. After uploading a photo of my find yesterday I have had a few request on where the shop was. Enjoy.

4 Responses to “Where to find Mountain Dew in Hackney”

  1. YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!

  2. picked a couple up this morning, it is actually a few doors down from the one highlighted.

  3. You inspired me to make this facebook group – http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=110226972350022 – posted your location on there as best I could and there’s a few others.

Leave a Reply

